Mid-Atlantic Regional News

Alexandria, Va., Mixed-Use Project Sold

Wednesday, 16 April 2014

Philadelphia's Marketplace Design Center Sells for $42Mln

Friday, 11 April 2014

Construction Begins on Philadelphia Apartment Building

Thursday, 10 April 2014

Sallie Mae Spin-Off Leases HQ Space in Wilmington, Del.

Thursday, 03 April 2014

Duke to Build Another Amazon Distribution Center in Baltimore

Wednesday, 02 April 2014

Retail Project to Break Ground in Prince George's County, Md.

Tuesday, 01 April 2014

Newspaper Considers Space at D.C.'s One Franklin Square

Tuesday, 01 April 2014

MetLife to Renovate D.C.'s Thurman Arnold Building

Monday, 31 March 2014

Pittsburgh-Area Office Building Brings $11.1Mln

Friday, 28 March 2014

Spice Company Considers Moving Maryland HQ

Thursday, 27 March 2014

Philadelphia's Seven Penn Center Office Building for Sale

Monday, 24 March 2014

Former Richmond, Va., Coca-Cola Plant to Become Apartments

Monday, 24 March 2014

Grubb Buys Richmond, Va., Multifamily Property for $18.5Mln

Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Philadelphia Building to Sell for More Than $50Mln

Tuesday, 18 March 2014

JPMorgan Affiliate Acquires Philadelphia Apartment Project

Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Bozzuto Plans $80Mln Apartment Property in Baltimore

Friday, 14 March 2014

Knott Realty to Develop Second North Laurel, Md., Business Park

Thursday, 13 March 2014

Pandora Jewelry HQ Move to Baltimore

Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Post Brothers Buys Ground Under Phila. Apartments for $33.9Mln

Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Tree Top Buys Philadelphia Apartments for $47.3Mln

Friday, 07 March 2014

Baltimore's 2 Hopkins Plaza on Sales Market

Friday, 07 March 2014

Radio Shack to Close 1,100 Stores

Tuesday, 04 March 2014

Egg Harbor, N.J., Mall Sold for $25Mln

Monday, 03 March 2014

Spice Company Pays $12.9Mln for Jessup, Md., Manufacturing Facility

Monday, 03 March 2014

Pittsburgh's Union Trust Building Brings $14Mln

Monday, 03 March 2014

JPMorgan to Pay $44Mln for 48-Acre Parcel in Wilmington, Del.

Thursday, 27 February 2014

Randolph Square in Suburban D.C. Sold for $56.3Mln

Tuesday, 25 February 2014

Portion of Philadelphia Building Sold; Luxury Apartments Planned

Tuesday, 25 February 2014

Coke Takes First Building in Hanover, Md., Corporate Park Expansion

Monday, 24 February 2014

Library of Congress Warehouse in Landover, Md., Sold for $31.6Mln

Thursday, 20 February 2014

Suburban Philadelphia Office Building Sold for $63Mln

Tuesday, 18 February 2014

Kimpton to Convert Philadelphia Family Court Building into Hotel

Tuesday, 18 February 2014

124,000-SF Warehouse Leased in Odenton, Md.

Thursday, 13 February 2014

Brookfield Takes 2 Richmond, Va.,-Area Apartment Complexes as Part of Larger Purchase

Thursday, 13 February 2014

Suburban Philadelphia Office Property with 346,000 SF Sold for $17.5Mln

Friday, 07 February 2014

Wilmington, Del., Office Complex Brings $61.5Mln

Wednesday, 05 February 2014

355,800-SF Baltimore Office Building Sold

Thursday, 30 January 2014

Baltimore Retail Site Brings $35Mln

Wednesday, 29 January 2014

3 Md. Apartment Complexes Sold for $44.6Mln

Friday, 24 January 2014

Rockville, Md., Buildings Sold for $48.6Mln

Wednesday, 22 January 2014

GSA-Leased Building in Lorton, Va., Brings $24Mln

Tuesday, 21 January 2014

Pharma-Related Company Takes Large Lease in Philadelphia-Area Office Campus

Friday, 17 January 2014

Comcast Plans New Philadelphia Office Tower

Thursday, 16 January 2014

Social Security Administration Leases 6100 Wabash Ave. in Baltimore

Wednesday, 15 January 2014

Locust Point, Md., Complex Purchased for $18.4Mln

Friday, 10 January 2014

CMBS Loan Against Richmond, Va., Mall Set to Mature

Wednesday, 08 January 2014

1.2Mln-SF Warehouse in North East, Md., Sold

Wednesday, 08 January 2014

3 Richmond, Va., Office Buildings Sell for $13.1Mln

Monday, 06 January 2014

Pittsburgh Hotel Brings $21.8Mln

Thursday, 02 January 2014

Baltimore Office Building for Sale

Wednesday, 18 December 2013
Page 1 of 103

Subscriber Login

Follow us on:

in Follow crenews.com on Facebook Follow crenews.com on Twitter

 

Receive daily updates

With dozens of articles published every day, you'll always have the latest intelligence on:

  • Key executive changes.
  • CMBS trading activity.
  • Major financing assignments.
  • Portfolio Allocation Changes.
  • High Value Transactions.

 read-more

 
warehouse-backstage